Kyrgyzstan Som(KGS) To Singapore Dollar(SGD)

Kyrgyzstan Som(KGS) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History

Kyrgyzstan Som(KGS) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Kyrgyzstan Som(KGS) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) From Wednesday 11/11/2020 To Thursday 03/12/2020. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Kyrgyzstan Som(KGS)

Kyrgyzstan Som(KGS) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) History Graph
Kyrgyzstan Som(KGS) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 24/11/2020 - Thursday 03/12/2020
Date Kyrgyzstan Som Singapore Dollar History
Thursday 03/12/2020 1 KGS = 0.01574 SGD KGS SGD rate 03/12/2020
Wednesday 02/12/2020 1 KGS = 0.01578 SGD KGS SGD rate 02/12/2020
Tuesday 01/12/2020 1 KGS = 0.01577 SGD KGS SGD rate 01/12/2020
Monday 30/11/2020 1 KGS = 0.01581 SGD KGS SGD rate 30/11/2020
Sunday 29/11/2020 1 KGS = 0.01577 SGD KGS SGD rate 29/11/2020
Saturday 28/11/2020 1 KGS = 0.01578 SGD KGS SGD rate 28/11/2020
Friday 27/11/2020 1 KGS = 0.01578 SGD KGS SGD rate 27/11/2020
Thursday 26/11/2020 1 KGS = 0.01579 SGD KGS SGD rate 26/11/2020
Wednesday 25/11/2020 1 KGS = 0.01579 SGD KGS SGD rate 25/11/2020
Tuesday 24/11/2020 1 KGS = 0.01582 SGD KGS SGD rate 24/11/2020
Monday 23/11/2020 1 KGS = 0.01584 SGD KGS SGD rate 23/11/2020
Sunday 22/11/2020 1 KGS = 0.01584 SGD KGS SGD rate 22/11/2020
Saturday 21/11/2020 1 KGS = 0.01584 SGD KGS SGD rate 21/11/2020
Friday 20/11/2020 1 KGS = 0.01584 SGD KGS SGD rate 20/11/2020
Thursday 19/11/2020 1 KGS = 0.01587 SGD KGS SGD rate 19/11/2020
Wednesday 18/11/2020 1 KGS = 0.01583 SGD KGS SGD rate 18/11/2020
Tuesday 17/11/2020 1 KGS = 0.01583 SGD KGS SGD rate 17/11/2020
Monday 16/11/2020 1 KGS = 0.01586 SGD KGS SGD rate 16/11/2020
Sunday 15/11/2020 1 KGS = 0.01588 SGD KGS SGD rate 15/11/2020
Saturday 14/11/2020 1 KGS = 0.0159 SGD KGS SGD rate 14/11/2020
Friday 13/11/2020 1 KGS = 0.0159 SGD KGS SGD rate 13/11/2020
Thursday 12/11/2020 1 KGS = 0.01596 SGD KGS SGD rate 12/11/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Kyrgyzstan Som(KGS) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair